The Beginning Dream Book

Published on: Author: simonedc15 1 Comment

Hi my name is Magic. You might think that Magic is a strange name.  But I’m a witch.  I live in a half mansion half magic lake. It’s kind of hard to explain because it always changes. Like once it look like a sleeping bear.  You might think of a witch as a green evil weird looking person. Well I look like a normal person and I’m very nice.  I do have a broom but I never use it.  I’ll tell you the truth.  I think riding a broom is scary.  Now I’ll can tell you my story.

One sunny morning before I became a witch I was walking and suddenly I fell but I didn’t trip and didn’t collapse. I didn’t know how I fell so I tried to get up but before I could even get up a cold rough hand…

What do you think will happen next?

 

One Response to The Beginning Dream Book Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

  1. Dear Simone,
    What a great story starter to your beginning dream book. I can’t wait to have you add on the next chapter. I like the words you chose Simone.
    Do you more ideas for the next part?

    Happy writing,
    Mrs. Fordyce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *