Who Inspires Me?

Published on: Author: simonedc15 4 Comments

Violin partsBianca my friend inspires me.  When she plays the violin it inspires me to try it.  When she plays the violin it’s so beautiful.  She has taught me a lot about how to play the violin.  I am also inspired by her tap dancing.  She has practiced and learned a lot.

 

My friend Coen also inspires me with his iceskating and Chinese.  He is really good at Chinese and iceskating.  He took skating lessons, and he still takes Chinese. figure-skating-2

hand

4tones2

 

4 Responses to Who Inspires Me? Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

  1. Dear Simone,
    I am glad you want to play the violin. I am glad you put two pictures because I makes it look cooler. Do you have a violin?
    From Bianca

    • Dear Bianca,
      I don’t have a violin. But when I was in preschool and kindergarten and had a violin teacher. But all we learned was the parts of the violin and how to hold it. I really want a violin. You are good at the violin. I appreciate when you help me play.
      From,
      Simone.

  2. Dear Simone,
    I’m glad you want to learn Chinese it is very hard to learn. Do you know how to iceskate?
    From,
    Emme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *