When Someone Fills My Bucket

Published on: Author: simonedc15 3 Comments

bucketschool                          BE A BUCKET FILLER

People fill my bucket all the time.  When people fill your bucket it makes you feel happy.  For example, when I had know one to play with, someone came to play with me.  Another time I didn’t have any friends and someone came up to me and said “Do you want to play with me?”  You can also fill buckets by doing something kind. It feels good if you fill someone else’s bucket.

3 Responses to When Someone Fills My Bucket Comments (RSS) Comments (RSS)

  1. Dear Simone,
    I love your picture that you found about a “bucket-filling” school. Will you show your post to Mrs. Barbour? I bet she would love to read what you have to say about your own experience with bucket filling. I know I enjoyed reading what you had to say!

    I’m so thankful for you Simone,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    • Dear Mrs. Fordyce,
      I,d love to show Mrs. Barbour my post!
      I think she will like my post!
      You should write about bucket filling on your blog.

  2. Dear Simone,
    Filling someone’s bucket nice. It is also very easy too. But dipping is bad. I like your post.
    From, Joseph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *